National Fleet

National Fleet

We support National Fleets with nationwide support, delivering products & services. We provide complete solutions for class 2-8 truck chassis' supported by manufacturing, engineering, installation, distribution, systems integration and  more...

We provide complete solutions for class 2-8 truck chassis' supported by manufacturing, engineering, installation, distribution, systems integration and  more...

National Footprint

Multiple locations to provide access and better support for our national customers 

Multiple locations to provide access and better support for our national customers 

Vertically Integrated

Synergy amongst all business divisions - to deliver high levels of service and quality products

Synergy amongst all business divisions - to deliver high levels of service and quality products

Customer Centric

We've built an infrastructure that puts our customers first

We've built an infrastructure that puts our customers first

NATIONAL SALES CONTACT & SUPPORT

Drive Products has a dedicated team designed to help your fleet succeed.

Inquire with our experts today on how you can leverage Drive Products’ National presence and team of experts for your fleet requirements.

National Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Title Territory Phone Email
Corporate Steve Schira Sales Director, National Accounts  Canada 647.888.9900 sschira@driveproducts.com
National Support Contacts
Aftermarket Parts       1.888.669.0981 distribution@driveproducts.com
Upfit Sales & Service       1.888.668.0974 sales@driveproducts.com
OEM & Hydraulic House       1.888.668.0975 oem@driveproducts.com
Driveline       1.833.298.3061 driveline@driveproducts.com
Regional Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Title  Territory Phone  Email
Nova Scotia David Webster Territory Manager Atlantic Canada 902.403.2562

dwebster@driveproducts.com

Montreal Dominic Pregent Territory Manager Quebec 514.886.4109 dpregent@driveproducts.com
Montreal Bob Viger Territory Manager Easern Quebec 438.233.4675 bviger@driveproducts.com
Toronto Timothy Cooper Territory Manager Southwestern Ontario 647.895.5992 tcoope1351r@driveproducts.com
Newmarket Matt DeCastro Territory Manager Central Ontario 416.515.8063 mdecastro@driveproducts.com
Toronto John Brillinger Territory Manager - OEM & Distibution Ontario 416.899.1351 jbrillinger@driveproducts.com
Edmonton Kyle Pollard Territory Manager Wester Alberta, Northern BC 780.913.4102 kpollard@driveproducts.com
Edmonton Ryan Bilyk Territory Manager Eastern Alberta, Interior of BC 780.860.0710 rbilyk@driveproducts.com
Calgary Joe Galloway Territory Manager Southern Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba 403.510.3669 jgalloway@driveproducts.com
Vancouver Raplh Johnston Territory Manager British Columbia 604.360.4985 rjohnston@driveproducts.com