National Fleet

National Fleet

We support National Fleets with nationwide support, delivering products & services. We provide complete solutions for class 2-8 truck chassis' supported by manufacturing, engineering, installation, distribution, systems integration and more... We are Chassis Pool Stock Account holders for Ford, GM, Chrysler Fleet Ship Through and Drop ship up-fitting available at select locations.

We provide complete solutions for class 2-8 truck chassis' supported by manufacturing, engineering, installation, distribution, systems integration and more...

National Footprint

Multiple locations to provide access and better support for our national customers;

Multiple locations to provide access and better support for our national customers;

Vertically Integrated

Synergy amongst all business divisions - to deliver high levels of service and quality products

Synergy amongst all business divisions - to deliver high levels of service and quality products

Customer Centric

We've built an infrastructure that puts our customers first

We've built an infrastructure that puts our customers first

NATIONAL SALES CONTACT & SUPPORT

Drive Products has a dedicated team designed to help your fleet succeed.

Inquire with our experts today on how you can leverage Drive Products’ National presence and team of experts for your fleet requirements.

National Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Title Territory Phone Email
Corporate Steve Schira Sales Director, National Accounts  Canada 647.888.9900 sschira@driveproducts.com
National Support Contacts
Aftermarket Parts       1.888.669.0981 distribution@driveproducts.com
Upfit Sales & Service       1.888.668.0974 sales@driveproducts.com
OEM & Hydraulic House       1.888.668.0975 oem@driveproducts.com
Driveline       1.833.298.3061 driveline@driveproducts.com
Regional Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Title  Territory Phone  Email
Nova Scotia David Webster Territory Manager Atlantic Canada 902.403.2562

dwebster@driveproducts.com

Montreal

Eric Tardif

Territory Manager Quebec 514.886.4109 etardif@driveproducts.com
Ontario Nick  Nick Georghiades; Southwestern Ontario 519.817.3415 ngeorghiades@driveproducts.com
Ontario Laura  Kostrzewa North-East Ontario 416.616.8063 lkostrzewa@driveproducts.com
Winnipeg Keith Render Manitoba 204.295.7193 krender@driveproducts.com
Elkhorn Nate  Heise Wisconsin 414.810.2733 nheise@driveproducts.com
Edmonton Kyle Pollard Territory Manager Wester Alberta, Northern BC 780.913.4102 kpollard@driveproducts.com
Edmonton Ryan Bilyk Territory Manager Eastern Alberta, Interior of BC 780.860.0710 rbilyk@driveproducts.com
Calgary/Regina Charn Narang Territory Manager Southern Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba 403.389.2807 cnarang@driveproducts.com
Vancouver Mathew Mckay Territory Manager Vancouver 604.360.4985 mmckay@driveproducts.com